Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sun Sep 15
at O-Cup
Rotary Place, Orillia, ON
Wed Sep 18
at Lakehead Orillia Golf Invitational
Hawk Ridge Golf Club, Severn, ON
Thu Sep 19
at Georgian Varsity Golf Tournament
Heritage Hills Golf Club, Barrie, ON
Mon Sep 23
at Niagara Varsity Golf Tournament
Grand Niagara Golf Club, Thorold, ON
Sun Sep 29
at Georgian College Show
Top of the Hill Farm, Coldwater, ON
Sun Sep 29
September 29, 2019 - October 2, 2019
at OCAA Gof Championship
Cataraqui Golf & Country Club, Kingston, ON
Sun Oct 06
at Laurentian University/Cambrian College Show
Foothills Farm, Chelmsford, ON
Sun Oct 27
at Lakehead University Show
Rushmount Equine Sports Ltd., Orillia, ON
Thu Oct 31
at Fall Faceoff Hockey Tournament
Rotary Place, Orillia, ON
Fri Nov 01
at Fall Faceoff Hockey Tournament
Rotary Place, Orillia, ON
Sun Nov 17
at University of Guelph Show
Old Orchard Farm, Moffat, ON
Sun Jan 12
at York University Show
Pickering Horse Centre, Claremont, ON
Thu Jan 16
at Bell Let's Talk Frost Cup
Rotary Place, Orillia, ON
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Centennial College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Centennial College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Thu Jan 30
TBA
at George Brown Indoor Soccer Tournament
Thu Jan 30
TBA
at George Brown Indoor Soccer Tournament
Fri Feb 07
at Laurier Brantford Hockey Tournament
Brantford, ON
Fri Feb 07
at Laurier Brantford Hockey Tournament
Brantford, ON
Sun Feb 09
at University of Toronto Show
Pause Awhile Equestrian Centre, Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
Sun Mar 01
at Ryerson University Show
Pause Awhile Equestrian Centre, Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
Wed Mar 25
at Georgian Grizzlies Hockey Tournament
Barrie, ON
Wed Mar 25
at Georgian Grizzlies Hockey Tournament
Barrie, ON
No Event
View Full Schedule